top of page

The Family of Saint John

It is the Spirit of the Family of Saint John which profoundly united all of its members. However, there exists in this family different ways of living St. John's fatherhood while preserving the unity of heart and soul which characterized the first Christian communities (Acts 4:32).

The family of St. John includes four branches: the Brothers, Contemplative Sisters, Apostolic Sisters and lay oblates.

The Contemplative Sisters

bottom of page